Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

 

Jennifer Secor 2017 headshot

Jennifer Secor, CFRE, President

 Executive Director
Stewart-Marchman-Act Foundation
jsecor@smabehavioral.org

 

 

     

Pamela

Pamela Gunthorpe, President Elect

Investor & Community Relations Manager
Economic Development Commission of 
Florida's Space Coast 
pgunthorpe@spacecoastedc.org

 

Michele Murrell

Michele Murrell, Immediate Past
President 
& Education Chair

 
Executive Director of Finance &
Business Development
YMCA Central Florida
mmurrell@cfymca.org

 

 

Jeanne Hakkila-Wills

 

Jeanne Hakkila-Wills, Treasurer

Vice President of Information Technology
Aging Matters Brevard
jhakkila@agingmattersbrevard.org 

Misty Wilson

Misty Wilson, CFRE, Secretary

Director

Jess Parrish Medical Foundation
misty.wilson@parrishmed.com

 

 

CynthiaSmith

Cynthia Smith, CFRE
Membership Chair


Major Gift Specialist

Health First Foundation
cynthia.smith@health-first.org