Skip Navigation

Print Share

2017 Board of Directors Announced

The Association of Fundraising Professionals Space Coast Chapter is pleased to announce our 2017 board of directors:

President - Jennifer Secor, CFRE, Stewart-Marchman-Act Foundation

President-Elect - Pamela Gunthorpe, Economic Development Commission

Treasurer - Jeanne Hakkila-Wills, Aging Matters Brevard

Secretary - Misty Wilson, CFRE, Jess Parrish Medical Foundation

Membership Chair - Cynthia Smith, CFRE, Health First Foundation, Inc.

Immediate Past President - Michele Murrell, YMCA Central Florida


Please visit our board members page for contact information for each of our board members. If you have general questions about the AFP Space Coast Chapter, please contact us at